Skip to main site content.

2022 Young Performers Showcase

May 26th, 2022

Annabel Fuhrman - “Don’t Stop Believing”

Clara Franklin - “All To Well”

Alek Hofer - “Dear Theodisia”

Isabella Small - “Reckless”

Private video

Aaron Niemeier “Waving Trough A Window"

Caris Kojima - “No One Else”

Lulu Henault Bassett - "Idontwannabeyouanymore”

Sophia Beltran - “Lord and Master”

Isabel Hunt -“Back To Black”

Pia Sodhi - “Almost Is Never Enough”

Rae Meyer “Fix You” Coldplay (Guitar Felix Adnet-Bruce)

Ellie Rosenwald “Favorite Crime” Olivia Rodrigo

Oona Weaver “Happier Than Ever”

Olivia Goldfinger - “When We Were Young”