Skip to main site content.

Young Performers 2019 Showcase

April 8th, 2019

Isabel Hunt - Summertime Sadness

Daphne Kryiakides - The One That Got Away

Bella Arabadjiev - Yellow

Talia Goldsmith - Its Not about Angels

Griffin McIntyre - Shallow

Abigail Miller - Jealous

Hanna Provost - What I Did For Love

Oona Weaver - Nothing

Chloe Alexandra - Because You Loved Me

Fallyn - Fall In Line

Lilly Sorkin - I Dreamed a Dream

Alejandro Vilarrasa - Blacked Out Night

Chloe Matz - Get It Right

Olivia Goldfinger - The Climb

Olivia Bourkoff - The Sound of Silence

Olivia Fanders - I Can't Help Falling In Love With You

Phoebe Davis - I Would Give Anything

Jackie Marchal - Nothing's Sacred